Matches


Season

Day Date Time Home Team Away Team Score
Friday 05/10/2018 20:15 Stockport Atlas Preston Pride 1 63 - 88 Details
Monday 08/10/2018 19:30 MMU Cheshire Stockport Atlas 76 - 48 Details
Friday 26/10/2018 20:15 Stockport Atlas Bury Bluedevils
cup
63 - 87 Details
Tuesday 06/11/2018 20:15 Horwich Locos Stockport Atlas 41 - 73 Details
Tuesday 13/11/2018 19:45 Mavericks Stockport Atlas 93 - 75 Details
Monday 19/11/2018 19:30 Ribble Valley Knights Stockport Atlas 43 - 71 Details
Friday 14/12/2018 20:15 Stockport Atlas Padgate Giants 93 - 82 Details
Wednesday 09/01/2019 20:15 Our Ladys 1 Stockport Atlas 46 - 62 Details
Friday 11/01/2019 20:15 GMP Stockport Atlas
friendly
46 - 73 Details
Friday 18/01/2019 20:15 Stockport Atlas Blackpool 77 - 73 Details
Friday 25/01/2019 20:15 Stockport Atlas Manchester Heat 53 - 75 Details
Friday 08/02/2019 20:15 Stockport Atlas MMU Cheshire 72 - 81 Details
Friday 08/03/2019 20:15 Stockport Atlas Horwich Locos 66 - 56 Details
Friday 15/03/2019 20:15 Stockport Atlas Mavericks 76 - 63 Details
Friday 22/03/2019 20:15 Stockport Atlas Ribble Valley Knights 90 - 35 Details
Thursday 28/03/2019 20:15 Preston Pride 1 Stockport Atlas 67 - 50 Details
Tuesday 23/04/2019 19:15 Padgate Giants Stockport Atlas 61 - 70 Details
Friday 26/04/2019 20:15 Stockport Atlas Our Ladys 1 59 - 55 Details
Tuesday 30/04/2019 20:15 Manchester Heat Stockport Atlas 57 - 66 Details
Friday 03/05/2019 19:45 Blackpool Stockport Atlas 75 - 66 Details
Tuesday 14/05/2019 19:45 Mavericks Stockport Atlas
playoff
65 - 68 Details
Saturday 18/05/2019 14:00 Preston Pride 1 Stockport Atlas
playoff
57 - 48 Details